Рестораны Узбекской кухни

Лучшие Узбекские рестораны в Ташкенте предлагают блюда узбекской кухни, которые отличаются по внешнему виду, аромату и вкусу. Насладитесь чудесной дружелюбной атмосферой в Узбекских ресторанах Ташкента.

 

AfsonaAfsona в Ташкенте предлагает совершенно новый взгляд на традиционные узбекские блюда. Философией ресторана Afsona является предоставление возможности отведать блюда современной узбекской кухни, не забывая о традициях прошлого
Ресторан Sarbon AрреttitРесторан Sarbon Appettit- это элитный тематический ресторан в самом центре Ташкента. Помимо плова и шашлыка ресторан Sarbon Appettit предлагает широкий ассортимент узбекских национальных блюд: гужа, жаркое, шипилдок, хасип, сумаляк, халим, холвартар …
Среднеазиатский центр пловаИзвестнейший Среднеазиатский центр плова в Ташкенте является лучшим местом для туристов, желающих попробовать вкус настоящего узбекского плова.
TeaHouse ShafranРесторан Caravan One. Легко и гостеприимно открывается расписная деревянная дверь теплых тонов с железной кольцеобразной ручкой, и вас с улыбкой встречает персонал ресторана. Каждая деталь интерьера Нового Caravan One является гордостью ресторана.
Ресторан Shedevr GardenУютный и гостеприимный ресторан "Shedevr Garden"располагается в старой части Ташкента, недалеко от мечети Кукча. Во внутреннем дворике большого дома раскинулся сад с многочисленными шатрами, столами и айванами.
Ресторан Eski ShaharРоскошный ресторан "Eski Shahar" расположился в тихом зеленом районе Ташкента.Дизайн ресторана выполнен в традиционном узбекском стиле, с необыкновенными настенными картинами, хранящими секреты древних ремесленников.
Арт-кафе УчкудукАрт-кафе "Учкудук " распологается недалеко от мечети Кукча. Посещение арт-кафе "Учкудук"можно сравнить с путешествием в исторические города Великого Шелкового Пути. Залы кафе "Учкудук" оформлениы в стиле древних городов Узбекистана.
Ресторан “Бахор”Ресторан "Бахор" является олицетворением комфорта, изящества и элегантности! За 50 лет существования, ресторан "Бахор" зарекомендовал себя с наилучшей стороны, и с каждым годом завоевывает еще большее доверие своих посетителей.
Ресторан “Сато”Ресторан "Сато" получил название от древнего узбекского струнного инструмента. Сейчас сато звучит так же волшебно, как и тысячи лет назад. В роскоши и блаженстве ресторана "Sato" вы можете отведать блюда узбекской и среднеазиатской кухни.
Ресторан “Мараканда”Великолепные блюда, широкий выбор кулинарных шедевров. Изысканный и уникальный дизайн интерьера в стиле эклектики в духе архитектуры Самарканда создает отличное настроение и добавляет магии в любое событие!
Кафе “Нур”"Нур" - прекрасное кафе с отличной кухней в центре Ташкента, недалеко от торгового комплекса "Флешка" заманивает гостей ежедневными скидками, живой музыкой по вечерам, необычными развлекательными программами и безупречным обслуживанием.
Ресторан “Голубые купола”Тематический ресторан "Голубые купола" расположен в самом центре Ташкента, в тени и прохладе многолетних деревьев, Профессиональные повара предлагают лучшие блюда узбекской и европейской кухни.
  • Услуги



Go to Top

Uzbek Cuisine

Best Uzbek Restaurants in Tashkent –  Uzbek cuisine differs in appearance, fragrance and flavor. Enjoy the wonderfully friendly ambience at Tashekent’s excellent choice of Uzbek restaurants.

 

AfsonaAfsona in Tashkent offers a whole new perspective on the traditional Uzbek cuisine. Philosophy of the restaurant is to provide the opportunities to Afsona guests enjoy modern Uzbek cuisine
Sarbon Aрреtit RestaurantRestaurant Sarbon Aрреtit is an elite theme restaurant in the center of Tashkent. Besides the Uzbek pilaf and kebabs, Sarbon Aрреtit Restaurant serves various types of Uzbek dishes that you hardly find in other dining in Tashkent: guja, jarkop, mahara, shilpildok, hasip, halim, sumalak, holvartar....
Central Asian Plov CenterTashkent's famous Center Asian Plov Center recently moved into new premises - Hilol Restaurant at the TV tower. Central Asian Plov Cente's atmosphere is colorful. Seen from the outside, it looks like a campground with a half dozen sooty black cauldrons boiling on the open fires.
TeaHouse Shafran Description About TeaHouse Shafran Welcome to TeaHouse Shafran in Tashkent. Here you will find information, view photos and read tourist reviews of TeaHouse Shafran in Tashkent. TeaHouse Shafran is unique, cozy restaurant, decorated in nationall style and fully impregnated with rich Uzbek [...]
Shedevr Garden RestaurantCozy and hospitable restaurant Shedevr Garden is located in the old part of Tashkent, close to Kukcha Mosque, which minaret towers above all neighboring quarters. In the inner yard of big house there is a garden with a number of marquees, tables and ayvans.
Eski Shahar RestaurantIt is luxury and grandeur Restaurant in Tashkent, located in the tranquil and green area of the city. Eski Shahar Restaurant is not only Journey to oriental castle of the Middle Age, but also the opportunity to try the masterpieces of famous uzbek cuisine such as - chuchvara, dolma, khanim, manti and mashkhurda.
Art Cafe UchkudukLocated in the old town of Tashkent, close to the Kukcha Mosque, the Art-cafe "Uchkuduk" - is a fascinating journey into the legendary cities of the Silk Road. The halls and cabins of the themed restaurant reflects the ancient cities of Uzbekistan. The themed cafe servesUzbek and European cuisine.
Bahor RestaurantThere is a live music program each night The Restaurant's band offers differnt musical genres from jazz to romance, classic to disco. The performance of "BAHOR" Modern Dance Theater will amaze the guests. Arabic, European, Indian, Uzbek, Italian, Chinese, Mediterranean, Turkish - these are just part of cuisine served in Bahor Restaurant.
Sato RestaurantThe Sato Restaurant in Tashkent takes its name from the ancient Uzbek stringed bow instrument. Here in luxury and bliss, the Sato Restaurant's menu offers dishes from different regions of not only Uzbekistan but also Central Asia, cooked according to ancient recipes of the newly revived.
Marakanda RestaurantExquisite and unique interior design in the eclectic style in the spirit of Samarkand architecture creates an excellent mood and adds magic to any event! Live music performed by highly qualified musicians will make an unforgettable every moment you spent here. Professional and friendly service at the highest level!
Cafe NurCafe "Nur" - the perfect dining place for everyone! The Cafe Nur is conveniently located in the center of Tashkent, close to the Malika Shopping malls in Tashkent. Cafe Nur in Tashkent will delight guests with daily discounts, live music in the evenings, unusual entertainment programs, and impeccable service.
Golubie Kupola Theme RestaurantGolubie Kupola (Blue Domes) Theme and Terrace Restaurant is located in the heart of Tashkent, in the shade and coolness of perennial trees, cozy tents and fountains. Beautifully designed restaurant offers best selections of Uzbek and European cuisine. There is also a playground for children with a babysitter.
  • Places to visit in Khiva Places to visit in Bukhara Places to visit in Tashkent Places to visit in Samarkand
  • More Services



Go to Top